Lotus were a Norwegian jazz-rock band that released a self-titled album on Nor-Disc in 1979.

Members: Åsmund Snortheim (bass), Bent Patey (guitar), Ole Henrik Giørtz (piano), Espen Rud (percussion, drums), Finn Sletten (drums, 1976-79), Vidar Johansen (tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, 1977-83), Audun Kleive (drums, 1981-83)


  • Lotus (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *