Leyden Zar

Leyden Zar were a Québécois modern-rock band that released a self-titled album on A&M in 1981, followed by a second eponymous title on Unidisc in 1985.

Members: Serge Gratton (drums), Paul Grondin (lead vocals, bass), Pascal Mailloux (vocals, keyboards), Jacques Noel (rhythm guitar), Eddie Stevens (guitar), Brian Wilson (lead guitar)


  • Leyden Zar (1981)
  • Leyden Zar (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *