Headline were an English New Wave/ska band from south London that released the album Don’t Knock the Bald Head on Virgin in 1980.

Members: Michael Riley (vocals), Winston Blissett (bass), Kevin (guitar), Paul Pryce (guitar), Lascelles Forest (guitar), Richard Read (keyboards), Tony “Jegger” Read (drums)


  • Don’t Knock the Bald Head (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *