Gycklarnas Afton

Gycklarnas Afton were a Swedish jazz-rock band that self-released an eponymous album in 1985, followed a half-decade later by a standalone single on Kustrock Records.

Members: Villy Karlsson (keyboards), Erik Berg (guitar), Per Gustavsson (saxophone), Lasse Schmoranz (bass), Per Schmoranz (drums), Olle Schmoranz (percussion)


  • Gycklarnas Afton (1980)
  • “Här kommer tårar” / “Paddvägen” (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *