Brandywine Bridge

Brandywine Bridge were an English folk band that released two albums on Cottage Records in 1977 and 1978, followed by a third on Q Records in 1981.

Members: Sheila Hague (vocals, guitar, descant recorder, soprano recorder, tenor recorder, treble recorder), Stuart Hague (vocals, bodhrán, concertina, guitar, mandolin, percussion, spoons, tambourine, whistle), Dave John Grew (vocals, banjo, fife, fiddle, guitar, mandolin, 1974-82)


  • The Grey Lady (1977)
  • An English Meadow (1978)
  • Aperitif (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *