Autumn was a Belgian coldwave trio that released three cassette albums and the single “Synthesize” on self-press Micrart between 1980 and 1984. Two-thirds of the band concurrently recorded as Linear Movement.

Members: Peter Bonne [aka Ense] (drums, guitar, synthesizer), Geert Coppens [aka Sen] (vocals, synthesizer), Peter Koutstaal (1981-84)


  • Seven Days Autumn (cassette, 1980)
  • “Synthesize” / “The Third Autumn” (1981)
  • Hard Breakfast (live, 1981)
  • Experiments With Environments (1982)
  • Heath of Unconsciousness (cassette, 1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *