Lawrence Gowan ‎– Gowan (1982)

Gowan is the debut album by Scottish/Canadian hard-rock vocalist Lawrence Gowan, released in 1982 on Columbia/CBS.

A1. “Jet White” (3:45)
A2. “Keep Up the Fight” (4:08)
A3. “Give In” (4:32)
A4. “Come a Little Closer” (3:38)
A5. “Make It Alone” (4:15)
B1. “Oceania” (4:20)
B2. “Send Me Energy” (3:53)
B3. “I’m Not Involved” (4:33)
B4. “I Was Only Looking” (4:14)
B5. “Victory” (5:31)

Bass – Steve Hogg
Drums – Marty Cordrey
Guitar – Kim Mitchell
Keyboards, Piano, Written-By, Vocals – Larry Gowan

Cover Painting, Design – Hugh Syme
Management – Ray Danniels, SRO Productions
Mastered By – George Marino
Producer – Rob Freeman

Artist/Album Pages:

Kansas ‎– Vinyl Confessions (1982)
Vinyl Confessions is the eighth studio album by American rock band Kansas, released in 1982 on Kirsh...
Luther Vandross ‎– Forever, for Always, for Love (1982)
Forever, for Always, for Love is the fourth album by American soul singer Luther Vandross, released ...
Pegauro - Vol. 1 (1982)
Vol. 1 is the singular album by Mexican Latin-psych/rock quartet Pegauro, self-released in 1982 on t...
Culture Club ‎– Kissing to Be Clever (1982)
Kissing to Be Clever is the debut album by English soul/pop foursome the Culture Club, released in 1...
Joni Mitchell - Wild Things Run Fast (1982)
Wild Things Run Fast is the eleventh studio album by Canadian singer/songwriter Joni Mitchell, relea...
Fuse One ‎– Silk (1982)
Silk is the second of three albums by American jazz-funk supergroup Fuse One, released in 1982 on CT...
The Broughtons ‎– Superchip (1982)
Superchip is the second of two albums released by the Edgar Broughton Band under the truncated namep...
Heart ‎– Private Audition (1982)
Private Audition is the fifth proper studio album by American hard rockers Heart, released in 1982 o...
Wang Chung ‎– Huang Chung (1982)
Huang Chung is the debut album by the namesake English New Wave/art-pop combo, released in 1982 on A...
Squeeze ‎– Sweets from a Stranger (1982)
Sweets from a Stranger is the fifth album by English New Wave band Squeeze, released in 1982 on A&am...
Trees ‎– Sleep Convention (1982)
Sleep Convention is a synthpop album by Trees, a one-man-band comprised of American electronic music...
Simon Park ‎– High Climber (1982)
High Climber is an album of library music by English composer Simon Park, released in 1982 on De Wol...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *