Frank Robson ‎– Robson (1974)

Robson is the second solo album by English/Finnish jazz-rock keyboardist Frank Robson, released in 1974 on Blue Master.

A1. “Sky Deep” (4:18)
A2. “What Did You Do About It” (5:35)
A3. “House Without a Name” (4:40)
A4. “Jenny” (5:28)
B1. “Fantasy Opens” (8:30)
B2. “I Bring You Spring” (3:53)
B3. “Ticket Train” (3:00)
B4. “After the Party” (8:40)

Frank Robson — vocals, organ, piano
Sami Hurmerinta — guitar
Markku Lievonen — bass, piano
Tapani Ikonen — drums
Esa Kotilainen — organ, moog synthesizer
Seppo Paakkunainen — saxophone, flute
Mircea Stan — trombone
Tom Bildo — trombone

Jukka Teittinen — recording engineer
Jussi Aalto — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Kraan ‎– Andy Nogger (1974)
Andy Nogger is the third album by German jazz-rock/funk band Kraan, released in 1974 on Spiegelei. ...
Bloodrock - Whirlwind Tongues (1974)
Whirlwind Tongues is the sixth and final album by American hard-rock band Bloodrock, released in 197...
Lucifer's Friend - Banquet (1974)
Banquet is the fourth album by German hard-rock band Lucifer's Friend, released in 1974 on Vertigo/P...
Leo Sayer ‎– Just a Boy (1974)
Just a Boy is the second album by English pop vocalist/songwriter Leo Sayer, released in 1974 on Chr...
Queen ‎– Sheer Heart Attack (1974)
Sheer Heart Attack is the third album by English operatic/hard-rock band Queen, released in 1974 on ...
Premiata Forneria Marconi ‎– L'Isola Di Niente (1974)
L'Isola Di Niente is the third proper album by Italian symphonic-rock band Premiata Forneria Marconi...
Kayak ‎– Alibi (1974)
Kayak II ‎— alternately known as Alibi — is the second album by Dutch art-pop band Kayak, released i...
Window ‎– Window (1974)
Window is an album by the namesake American folk-rock band, released in 1974 on Dallas, Tex., small-...
James Brown - Hell (1974)
Hell is a double album by soul/funk vocalist/musician James Brown, released in 1974 on Polydor. ...
Gato Barbieri - Yesterdays (1974)
Yesterdays is an album by Argentine Latin-jazz saxist Gato Barbieri, released in 1974 on Flying Dutc...
Isaac Hayes ‎– Truck Turner [OST] (1974)
Truck Turner is the ninth album by American R&B musician/vocalist Isaac Hayes, released in 1974 ...
Gus Vali ‎– Chimera (1974)
Chimera is a jazz-rock album by Greek/American saxist/arranger Gus Vali, released in 1974 on Peters ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *