Symphonic Slam

Symphonic Slam was a Canadian maximalist rock trio that released a self-titled album on A&M in 1976. Two years later, frontman Timo Laine issued a solo album on Lady Records that bore the band’s nameplate. Members: Timo Laine (guitar, vocals), John Lowery (drums), David Stone (keyboards) Background Symphonic Slam was the brainchild of Timo Laine*, […]