Savage ‎– Loose ‘N Lethal (1983)

Loose ‘N Lethal is the debut album by English metal band Savage, released in 1983 on Ebony/Metal Blade. Tracklist: A1. “Let It Loose” (3:15) A2. “Cry Wolf” (4:31) A3. “Berlin” (4:46) A4. “Dirty Money” (4:43) B1. “Ain’t No Fit Place” (5:35) B2. “On the Rocks” (3:51) B3. “The China Run” (4:07) B4. “White Hot” (3:44) […]


Savage were an English hard-rock/metal band from Mansfield that released the album Loose ‘n Lethal on NWOBHM-specialty label Ebony Records in 1983, followed by Hyperactive on Zebra/Axe Killer in 1985. Five further titles appeared during the subsequent 30-year period on Neat Metal and Minuszzebra. Members: Chris Bradley (vocals, bass), Andy Dawson (guitar, vocals), Simon Dawson […]