Rousseau were a German symphonic-rock band that debuted with the album Flower in Asphalt on Steyrer Disco in 1980, followed by two further titles on SL Records and Musea between 1983 and 1988. Members: Rainer Hofman (keyboards), Dieter Beerman (bass), Jörg Schwarz (guitar, lead vocals), Ali Pfeffer (drums) Discography: Flower in Asphalt (1980) Retreat (1983) […]