Love Sculpture

Love Sculpture was a Welsh blues-rock powertrio, best known for the songs “In the Land of the Few” and the 1968 instrumental “Sabre Dance.” They released two albums on Parlophone: Blues Helping and Forms and Feelings. Guitarist David Edmunds launched a solo career and later teamed with Nick Lowe in Rockpile. Members: Dave Edmunds (guitar, […]

Love Sculpture ‎– Forms and Feelings (1970)

Forms and Feelings is the second of two albums by British blues-rock/hard-rock trio Love Sculpture, released in January 1970 on Parrot. Tracklist: A1. “In the Land of the Few” (3:55) A2. “Seagull” (3:28) A3. “Nobody’s Talking” (3:37) A4. “Why (How Now)” (7:42) A5. “Farandole” (3:42) B1. “You Can’t Catch Me” (3:25) B2. “People People” (3:23) […]