GoodThunder – GoodThunder (1972)

GoodThunder is the singular album by the namesake American hard-rock/psych band, released in 1972 on Elektra. Tracklist: A1. “I Can’t Get Thru to You” (3:18) A2. “For a Breath” (5:35) A3. “Moonship” (2:46) A4. “Home Again” (6:48) B1. “Sentries” (2:36) B2. “P.O.W.” (6:50) B3. “Rollin’ Up My Mind” (4:11) B4. “Barking at the Ants” (6:39) […]


GoodThunder were an American hard-rock/psych band from Los Angeles that released a self-titled album on Elektra in 1972. Members: James Cahoon Lindsay (lead vocals, percussion), John Desautels (drums), David Hanson (guitar, vocals), Bill Rhodes (bass), Wayne Cook (keyboards) Discography: Goodthunder (1972)