Bloodrock – Whirlwind Tongues (1974)

Whirlwind Tongues is the sixth and final album by American hard-rock band Bloodrock, released in 1974 on Capitol. Tracklist: A1. “It’s Gonna Be Love” (3:19) A2. “Sunday Song” (4:21) A3. “Parallax” (3:40) A4. “Voices” (3:40) A5. “Eleanor Rigby” (3:10) B1. “Stilled by Whirlwind Tongues” (5:35) B2. “Guess What I Am” (2:56) B3. “Lady of Love” […]


Bloodrock was an American hard-rock band that released six studio albums and a live double-LP on Capitol between 1970 and 1974. Members: Nick Taylor (guitar, vocals), Ed Grundy (bass, vocals), Stevie Hill (keyboards, vocals), James Rutledge (drums, vocals, 1969-72), Lee Pickens (guitar, vocals, 1969-72), Rick Cobb (drums, vocals, 1970-73), Warren Ham (vocals, wind, 1972-75), Randy […]