Bloodrock – Whirlwind Tongues (1974)

Whirlwind Tongues is the sixth and final album by American hard-rock band Bloodrock, released in 1974 on Capitol.

A1. “It’s Gonna Be Love” (3:19)
A2. “Sunday Song” (4:21)
A3. “Parallax” (3:40)
A4. “Voices” (3:40)
A5. “Eleanor Rigby” (3:10)
B1. “Stilled by Whirlwind Tongues” (5:35)
B2. “Guess What I Am” (2:56)
B3. “Lady of Love” (3:56)
B4. “Jungle” (4:32)

Warren Ham — vocals, flute, saxophone, harmonica, writer, lyrics
Stevie Hill — keyboards, synthesizer, melodica, writer
Nick Taylor — guitar, writer
Ed Grundy — bass guitar, producer
R. Cobb III — drums, percussion, lyrics, layout
Randy Reeder — percussion
William M. Ham — lead guitar, writer, orchestration
Peter Granet — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Calvin Keys - Proceed With Caution! (1974)
Proceed With Caution! is the second album by American jazz-funk guitarist Calvin Keys, released in 1...
Kraan ‎– Andy Nogger (1974)
Andy Nogger is the third album by German jazz-rock/funk band Kraan, released in 1974 on Spiegelei. ...
Steely Dan ‎– Pretzel Logic (1974)
Pretzel Logic is the third album by American jazz-rock/pop band Steely Dan, released in 1974 on ABC ...
Atoll - Musiciens-Magiciens (1974)
Musiciens-Magiciens is the debut album by French symphonic-rock band Atoll, released in 1974 on Euro...
The Eleventh House - Introducing The Eleventh House With Larry Coryell (1974)
Introducing The Eleventh House With Larry Coryell is the first of three albums by jazz-rock supergro...
Joe Vitale ‎– Roller Coaster Weekend (1974)
Roller Coaster Weekend is an album by American multi-instrumentalist Joe Vitale, released in 1974 on...
Millie Jackson - I Got to Try It One Time (1974)
I Got to Try It One Time is the third album by American R&B/soul vocalist Millie Jackson, releas...
Window ‎– Window (1974)
Window is an album by the namesake American folk-rock band, released in 1974 on Dallas, Tex., small-...
The Final Solution – Brotherman [OST] (1974)
Brotherman is an archival album by Chicago soul-funksters the Final Solution, recorded in 1974 and r...
Eberhard Weber ‎– The Colours of Chloë (1974)
The Colours of Chloë is the debut solo album by veteran German jazz bassist Eberhard Weber, released...
McCoy Tyner - Sama Layuca (1974)
Sama Layuca is an album by American post-bop pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1974 on Milestone. The...
Mahavishnu Orchestra with the London Symphony Orchestra ‎– Apocalypse (1974)
Apocalypse is the third studio album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble the Mahavishnu Orchestra, p...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *