Uncle Chapin

Uncle Chapin were an American brass-rock band from New York that released a self-titled album on Polydor in 1971.

Members: Donny Olson (lead vocals, bass), Angelo Ficara (lead vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar), Mike Mattia (trumpet, flugelhorn, piano, percussion), Carl Shickler (guitar, trombone, flute), John Briganti (drums), James Rosolino (lead vocals, trumpet), Paul Mergingoff (piano, organ, lead vocals), Ed Covi (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute)


  • Uncle Chapin (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *