Solar Plexus

Solar Plexus were a Swedish jazz-rock band that released four albums on EMI Odeon between 1972 and 1975.

Members: Carl-Axel Dominique (keyboards, flute), Georg Wadenius (bass, guitar, 1972), Monica Dominique (keyboards, vocals), Slim Borgudd (drums), Bo Häggström (bass), Tommy Körberg (vocals, guitar)


  • Solar Plexus (1972)
  • Solar Plexus 2 (1973)
  • Det är inte båten som gungar – Det är havet som rör sig (1974)
  • Hellre gycklare än hycklare (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *