Semuta were an English Latin-jazz/rock band that released a self-titled album on Lee Lambert Records in 1979.

Members: Ian Ballantine (vibraphone, marimba), Alan Cook (piano, electric piano), Dave Tyas (drums), Frank Dawkins (bass, guitar), Dave Bartle (tenor saxophone), Sergio Castillo (percussion)

  • Semuta (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *