Neuron were an American symphonic-rock band that released the album For What We Are on Indiana small-press Erect Records in 1980.

Members: John Zepeda (bass, vocals), Dale Vargas (guitar, vocals), Cisco Garza (guitar), Jaime Guerrero (guitar), Mike Gates (drums), Rubin Agusto (keyboards)


  • For What We Are (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *