In Spe

In Spe were an Estonian symphonic-rock band that released two albums between 1983 and 1985 on Melodiya (Мелодия).

Members: Erkki-Sven Tüür (keyboards, vocals, flute, recorder, 1979-83), Riho Sibul (guitar, 1979-80, 1982-85), Toivo Kopli (bass, 1979-83), Peeter Brambat (flute, recorder), Anne Tüür (keyboards, 1979-83), Mart Metsala (keyboards, 1979-83), Arvo Urb (drums, 1979-?), Jaanus Nõgisto (guitar, 1980-82), Priit Kuulberg (bass, vocoder), Vello Annuk (bass, 1983-85), Alo Mattiisen (keyboards, 1983-90), Terje Terasmaa (vibraphone, xylophone, 1984-90), Rein Joasoo (drums, ?-1987), Are Jaama (guitar), Margus Minn (bass), Andrus Vaht (drums, 1987-?), Ain Varts (guitar, ?-1990), Ivo Varts (drums, ?-1990), Antti Kammiste (keyboards, 1988-90)


  • In Spe (1983)
  • In Spe (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *