Graham Central Station

Graham Central Station were an American soul-funk band from San Francisco that released seven albums on Warner Bros. between 1974 and 1979.

Members: Larry Graham (vocals, bass, guitar, clavinet, organ, piano, drums, percussion), Patryce Banks (vocals, percussion, tambourine), Hershall Kennedy (vocals, clavinet, trumpet), Robert Sam (vocals, piano, organ), David Vega (vocals, guitar), Willie Sparks (vocals, drums), P. Caboose (tenor saxophone), Milt Holland (percussion), Lenny Williams (vocals), Freddie Stone (guitar), Noel Closson (drums)


  • Graham Central Station (1974)
  • Release Yourself (1974)
  • Ain’t No ‘Bout-A-Doubt It (1975)
  • Mirror (1976)
  • Now Do U Wanta Dance (1977)
  • My Radio Sure Sounds Good to Me (1978)
  • Star Walk (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *