Artillery ‎– Fear of Tomorrow (1985)

Fear of Tomorrow is the debut album by Danish metal band Artillery, released in 1985 on Neat Records.

A1. Time Has Come (5:23)
A2. The Almighty (4:17)
A3. Show Your Hate (4:54)
A4. King, Thy Name Is Slayer (3:42)
A5. Out of the Sky (3:49)
B1. Into the Universe (3:48)
B2. The Eternal War (5:28)
B3. Fear of Tomorrow (3:27)
B4. Deeds of Darkness (6:41)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *