Ypsilon were a Greek art-pop combo that issued the album Metro Music Man in 1977 on Philips. The band included ex-Axis bassist Dimitris Katakouzinos and former Aphrodite’s Child drummer Lucas Sideras. Members: Lakis Vlavianos (piano, Moog), Jose Sour (guitar), Dimitris Katakouzinos (bass), Lucas Sideras (drums, vocals) Discography: Metro Music Man (1977)

Ypsilon ‎– Metro Music Man (1977)

Metro Music Man is an album by Greek art-rock/pop combo Ypsilon, released in 1977 on Philips. Tracklist: A1. “Morning Sunrise” (3:10) A2. “Day of the Dove” (3:05) A3. “Silver Swan” (4:12) A4. “Gambling Daddy” (3:25) A5. “Corners of My Life” (3:13) B1. “The President” (3:25) B2. “Metro Music Man” (3:25) B3. “Ms Lopez” (2:28) B4. […]