Trillion was an American AOR|hard-rock band that released the 1978–80 Epic albums Trillion and Clear Approach. Members: Fergie Frederiksen (vocals, 1978-79), Thom Griffin (vocals, guitar), Frank Barbalace (guitar), Ron Anaman (bass), Patrick Leonard (keyboards), Bill Wilkins (drums) Background Trillion had its roots in Whisper, a Chicago bar band formed in 1976 with keyboardist Patrick Leonard, […]