Titanic were a Norwegian hard-rock band that released four albums on CBS between 1970 and 1975, followed by two titles on Barclay and Souplet during the latter half of the decade. Members: Jan Løseth (guitar, vocals, 1969-75, 1977-79, 1991-present), Kenny Aas (keyboards, bass, 1969-73), Chappy [Kjell Asperud] (percussion, vocals, 1969-74, 1977-79), John Lorck (drums, 1969-74, […]