Salamander was an English symphonic-rock band that released the album The Ten Commandments on Young Blood in 1971. Members: A.B. Benson (organ, vocals), Dave Chriss (bass), John Cook (drums), Dave Titley (guitar, lead vocals) Background Salamander appeared when guitarist/singer Dave Titley and organist Alistair Benson teamed with bassist Dave Chriss and drummer John Cook. Titley […]