Celtic Frost

Celtic Frost were a Swiss heavy metal band from Zürich that released three albums and three EPs on Noise International between 1984 and 1988. Members: Tom G. Warrior [Thomas Gabriel Fischer] (vocals, guitar), Martin Eric Ain [Martin Eric Stricker] (bass, 1984-85, 1987, 1990-93, 2003-08), Stephen Priestly (drums, 1984, 1988-92), Dominic Steiner (bass, 1985), Reed St. […]