Strawberry Alarm Clock

The Strawberry Alarm Clock were an American psych-rock band from Los Angeles that released four albums on MCA-subsidiary Uni Records between 1967 and 1969.

Members: Lee Freeman (guitar, vocals), Ed King (guitar, bass, vocals), Gene Gunnels (), Gary Lovetro (bass, vocals, 1967), Randy Seol (drums, vocals, 1967-68), Mark Weitz (keyboards, vocals), George Bunnell (bass, guitar, vocals, 1967-68), Steve Bartek (guitar, flute, 1974-75), Jimmy Pitman (guitar, vocals, 1968-69), Paul Marshall (guitar, vocals, 1969-71)


  • Incense and Peppermints (1967)
  • Wake Up… It’s Tomorrow (1968)
  • The World in a Sea Shell (1968)
  • Good Morning Starshine (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *