Arco Iris ‎– Agitor Lucens V (1974)

Agitor Lucens V is the fifth album by Argentine folk/jazz-rock band Arco Iris, released in 1974 as a two-LP set on Music Hall.

A1. “Intro (La divina madre)” (5:14)
A2. “Lucero andino” (3:29)
A3. “Vientos celestiales” (3:45)
A4. a) “Bas-Bus” (1:12) / b) “Si el Señor me dio estas manos” (3:11)
A5. “Bas-Bus” (0:40)
B1. “Principe del alba (Aurora boreal)” (4:56)
B2. “Las luces eternas” (14:26)
C1. “El regreso del pajaro dorado” (6:42)
C2. “La nave madre” (3:14)
C3. “El arcangel Miguel” (2:13)
C4. “Agitor” (1:10)
C5. “Sendero de Marcahuasi” (4:38)
C6. “Paraiso sideral” (6:10)
D1. “Un tiempo y tiempos y la mitad de un tiempo” (7:25)
D2. “Lucens V” (4:14)
D3. “Las huestes de Orion” (6:53)
D4. “Salmo a Cristo (El sublime peregrino)” (7:15)

Ara Tokatlián — wind instruments, keyboards, vocals
Guillermo Bordarampé — bass
Gustavo Santaolalla — guitar, vocals
Horacio Gianello — drums, percussion

Artist/Album Pages:

The Kiki Dee Band ‎– I've Got the Music In Me (1974)
I've Got the Music In Me is the fourth album by English pop vocalist Kiki Dee, released in 1974 on s...
Osibisa - Osibirock (1974)
Osibirock is the sixth album by London-based Ghanaian tribal-funk ensemble Osibisa, released in 1974...
Sunship - Into the Sun (1974)
Into the Sun is an album by American jazz-rock/funk ensemble Sunship, released in 1974 on Capitol. ...
Il Volo ‎– Il Volo (1974)
Il Volo is the first of two albums by the namesake Italian symphonic rock supergroup, released in 19...
Calvin Keys - Proceed With Caution! (1974)
Proceed With Caution! is the second album by American jazz-funk guitarist Calvin Keys, released in 1...
Mandingo ‎– Mandingo III (1974)
III is the third album by English tribal-funk/jazz-rock operative Mandingo, released in 1974 on EMI....
Melodia – Labyrinth (1974)
Лабиринт. Джазовые композиции (Labyrinth) is an album by Russian jazz-rock big band Мелодия (Melodia...
Modrý Efekt with the Czechoslovak Radio Jazz Orchestra – Nová Syntéza 2 (1974)
Nová Syntéza 2 is the fourth album by Czech symphonic/hard-rock band Modrý Efekt, recorded with back...
David Werner ‎– Whizz Kid (1974)
Whizz Kid is the first of three albums by American symphonic/art-rocker David Werner, released in 19...
The John Betsch Society ‎– Earth Blossom (1974)
Earth Blossom is a jazz-funk/spiritual-jazz album by the John Betsch Society, released in 1974 on St...
Electric Light Orchestra - Eldorado (1974)
Eldorado is the fourth album by English symphonic-pop ensemble Electric Light Orchestra, released in...
Tower of Power ‎– Urban Renewal (1974)
Urban Renewal is the fifth album by American funk ensemble Tower of Power, released in 1974 on Warne...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *