Steel Pulse

Steel Pulse are an English roots-reggae band from Birmingham that released three albums on Island Records between 1978 and 1980, followed by three 1982–85 titles on Elektra and four 1988–94 titles on MCA. Members: David Hinds (lead vocals, guitar), Basil Gabbidon (lead guitar, vocals), Ronnie McQueen (bass), Fonso Martin (vocals, percussion), Michael Riley (vocals), Selwyn […]