Phil Ranelin – The Time Is Now! (1974)

The Time Is Now! is the first solo headlining album by American avant-garde jazz trombonist Phil Ranelin, released in 1974 on Tribe. Tracklist: A1. “The Time Is Now for Change” (14:31) A2. “Time Is Running Out” (4:33) B1. “Of Times Gone By” (8:43) B2. “Black Destiny” (4:06) B3. “13th and Senate” (6:06) B4. “He the […]