Motörhead was an English metal trio that released a 1977 self-titled album on Chiswick, followed by five studio albums and a live disc between 1979 and 1984 on Bronze. Ex-Hawkwind bassist Lemmy Kilmister fronted Motörhead through numerous iterations across four decades. Members: Lemmy (vocals, bass), Lucas Fox (drums, 1975), Larry Wallis (guitar, 1975-76), Philthy Animal […]