Zzebra was an English ethno jazz-funk band that released the 1974–75 Polydor albums Zzebra and Panic. Material for a third album, recorded in 1975, appeared in 1999 (with the same cover as the US Panic). They featured guitarist Terry Smith (If), percussionist–saxophonist Loughty Amao (Osibisa), and keyboardist Tommy Eyre (Riff Raff). Members: Loughty Amao (vocals, […]