The Triffids

The Triffids were an Australian underground rock band that released five albums between 1983 and 1989 on Mushroom. Members: David McComb (lead vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), Alsy MacDonald (drums, percussion, vocals, 1978-80, 1982-89), Phil Kakulas (guitar, vocals, 1978-79), Byron Sinclair (bass, 1978-79, 1982), Robert McComb (violin, guitar, backing vocals, 1979-89), Margaret Gillard (keyboards, 1979-82), Will […]