Terpandre were a French symphonic-rock band that recorded an album in 1978 that was ultimately released eponymously on Dionysos in 1981. Members: Bernard Monerri (guitar, percussion), Jacques Pina (piano, electric piano, clavinet, Mellotron), Michel Tardieu (keyboards), Michel Torelli (drums, percussion), Paul Fargier (bass) Discography: Terpandre (1981)

Terpandre ‎– Terpandre (1981)

Terpandre is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic-rock band, recorded in 1978 and released in 1981 on Dionysos. Tracklist: A1. “Le Temps” (7:00) A2. “Conte En Vert” (4:54) A3. “Anne Michaele” (5:23) B1. “Histoire D’Un Pecheur” (5:53) B2. “Caroussel” (13:20 — :01-1:02-4:00, 4:45-5:23-7:47-8:53-13:05) CD reissue bonus track: “Musique Pour Clair Obscur” (8:20) Credits: Bass […]