Solar Plexus

Solar Plexus were an American jazz-rock band that released two albums on Evidence Music in 1975 and 1976, followed by another pair of titles on Inner City Records at the turn of the 1980s. Members: Denny Berthiaume (keyboards), Randy Masters (trumpet, percussion) Discography: Solar Plexus (1975) Voices (1976) Solar Plexus (1979) Earth Songs (1980)