Tears for Fears ‎– The Seeds of Love (1989)

The Seeds of Love is the third album by English art-pop duo Tears for Fears, released in 1989 on Fontana. Tracklist: 1. “Woman in Chains” (6:30) 2. “Badman’s Song” (8:32) 3. “Sowing the Seeds of Love” (6:16) 4. “Advice for the Young at Heart” (4:54) 5. “Standing on the Corner of the Third World” (5:30) […]

Roger Glover ‎– Elements (1978)

Elements is the second solo album by Welsh musician/composer Roger Glover, released in 1978 on Polydor. Tracklist: A1. “The First Ring Made of Clay” (7:47) A2. “The Next a Ring of Fire” (9:39) B1. “The Third Ring’s Watery Flow” (8:53) B2. “The Fourth Ring’s With the Wind” (8:53) B3. “Finale” (2:14) Credits: Roger Glover — ARP […]