Progresiv TM – Dreptul de a Visa (1975)

Dreptul de a Visa is an album by Romanian symphonic/hard-rock band Progresiv TM, released in 1975 on Electrecord. Tracklist: A1. “Omul e valul” (6:05) A2. “Nimeni nu e singur” (3:45) A3. “Rușinea soarelui” (3:25) A4. “Clepsidra” (4:30) B1. “Odată doar vei răsări” (3:25) B2. “Va cădea o stea” (4:20) B3. “Dreptul de a visa / […]

Progresiv TM

Progresiv TM were a Romanian hard-rock band that was active for seven years during the 1970s. The band debuted with a 1974 single on Electrecord, which issued their popular full-length Dreptul de a Visa in 1976. Following several changes in personnel, the band released their second album in 1979 and promptly folded. Members: Harry Coradini […]