Judie Tzuke ‎– Welcome to the Cruise (1979)

Welcome to the Cruise is the debut album by English songwriter/vocalist Judie Tzuke, released in 1979 on Rocket. Stateside, the album was titled Stay With Me Till Dawn to capitalize on the popular closing ballad. Tracklist: A1. “Welcome to the Cruise” (4:58) A2. “Sukarita” (3:29) A3. “For You” (2:42) A4. “These Are the Laws” (4:45) […]