Luv Machine

Luv Machine were a U.K.-based hard-rock/psych band that released a self-titled album on Polydor in 1971. Three of the band’s members hailed from the island of Barbados in the Lesser Antilles. Members: Michael Bishop (guitar, vocals), Bob Bowman (guitar, vocals), Errol Bradshaw (drums, vocals), John Jeavons (bass, vocals), Merlin Norville (bass) Discography: Luv Machine (1971)