Dear Mr. Time

Dear Mr. Time is an English symphonic-rock/psych band that released the album Grandfather on A Square Record in 1970. Members: Chris Baker (guitar, vocals), John Clements (drums, percussion), Barry Everitt (vocals, organ, piano, harpsichord), Dave Sewell (bass, vocals), Jim Sturgeon (saxophone, flute, guitar, vocals) Dear Mr. Time assembled in Chelmsford in September 1969, its members […]

Dear Mr. Time ‎– Grandfather (1970)

Grandfather is the singular album by English symphonic-psych band Dear Mr. Time, released in 1970 on A Square Record. Tracklist: A1. “Birth – The Beginning” (3:58) A2. “Out of Time” (4:30) A3. “Make Your Peace” (5:20) A4. “Your’s Claudia” (2:51) A5. “Prelude (To “Your Country Needs You?”)” (3:00) A6. “Your Country Needs You?” (3:35) B1. […]