Archaïa were a French Zeuhl/coldwave trio that released a self-titled album on Choravox in 1977. Members: Pierrick Le Bras [Perig Ar Braz] (guitar, synthesizer, vocals), Philippe Bersan (backing vocals, synthesizer, piano, percussion), Michel Munier [Mickaël Candasami Muntër] (bass) Discography: Archaïa (1977)

Archaïa ‎– Archaïa (1977)

Archaïa is the singular album by the namesake electro/avant-garde French trio, released in 1977 on the band’s own Choravox imprint. It was recorded and mixed that August at studio Archaïa. The original release came in a fully laminated single sleeve. Tracklist: A1. “Soleil noir” (4:31) A2. “L’arche des mutations” (9:29) A3. “Sur les traces du […]