Westfauster were an American psych-rock trio from Cincinnati that released the album In a King’s Dream on Nasco Records in 1971.

Members: Michael Newland (flute, saxophone, vibraphone), Stephen Helwig (drums, vocals), C. W. Fauster (piano, harpsichord, bass, keyboards, vocals)


  • In a King’s Dream (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *