Vienna were a Japanese symphonic-rock band that released three albums on the Crime label in 1988 and 1989 plus a fourth on Protect in the late 1990s.

Members: Yukihiro “Chachamaru” Fujimura (guitar, vocals), Shusei Tsukamoto (keyboards), Toshimi Nagai (fretless bass), 菅沼孝三 [Kozo Suganuma] (drums, percussion), Ryuichi Nishida (drums, percussion, 1987-89)


  • Overture (1988)
  • Step Into… (1988)
  • Progress (1989)
  • Unknown (1998)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *