Terreno Baldio

Terreno Baldio were a Brazilian art-rock band that released a self-titled album on Pirata in 1976, followed by Além das Lendas Brasileiras on Continental in 1977.

Members: João Carlos Kurk (vocals, flute, percussion), Mozart de Mello (guitar), Ronaldo Lazzarini (keyboards), Ascenção (bass), Joaquim (drums, percussion), Ayres Braga (bass)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *