Tequila were a Danish jazz-pop spin-off of Dr. Dopo Jam that issued two albums on Metronome between 1974 and 1976.

Members: Arne Degn Kristensen (bass), Søren “Nix” Nikolajsen (congas, percussion, harmonica), Claes Pauli Jacobsen (drums, percussion), Kristian Pommer (keyboards, percussion), Konrad “Farmer” Jahn (lead guitar, vocals), Dennis Hastings (lead vocals, guitar, percussion), Gitte Glavind (vocals, percussion), Inger Jahn (vocals, percussion)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *