Tapimán were a Spanish hard-rock/psych band that released a pair of singles and a self-titled album on Edigsa circa 1971/72, followed by a decade-ending album on Chapa.

Members: Joaquim “Max” Sunyer (guitar), José María Vilaseca “Tapi” (drums), Pepe Fernández (bass), Miguel Ángel Núñez (guitar)


  • “Hey, You!” / “Sugar Stone” (1971)
  • “Love Country” / “Walkin All Along the Life” (1971)
  • Tapimán (1972)
  • En ruta (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *