Tabletom were a Spanish rock band that issued the album Mezclalina on RCA in 1980, followed by a cassette-only release on Fonodis in 1983. Further albums appeared at sporadic intervals over the subsequent three decades.

Members: Roberto “Rockberto” González (vocals, 1976-2011), Pedro Ramírez (guitar), José Manuel “Pepillo” Ramírez (flute), Jesús Ortiz (bass, violin, 1976-85), Javier Denis (oboe, saxophone, 1976-81), Paco Oliver (drums, 1976), Salvador Zurita (drums, 1976-81), Tony Moreno (vocals, 2011-present)


  • Mezclalina (1980)
  • Rayya (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *