Stained Glass

Stained Glass were an American psych-rock band from San Jose that released four singles on RCA Victor in 1966/67, followed by two albums on Capitol in 1969. The members initially cut a single as The Trolls. Bassist/singer Jim McPherson subsequently surfaced in Copperhead.

Members: Jim McPherson (bass, vocals), Dennis Carrasco (drums, vocals), Roger Hedge (guitar, vocals, 1966-67) Bob Rominger (guitar, vocals, 1966-68), Tom Bryant (guitar, 1968-69)


  • Crazy Horse Roads (1969)
  • Aurora (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *