Som Nosso de Cada Dia

Som Nosso de Cada Dia were a Brazilian symphonic/funk-rock band that released the album Snegs on Continental in 1974, followed by a sophomoric self-titled album on CBS in 1977.

Members: Manito (keyboards, horns), Pedrão (guitar, bass), Pedrinho (drums), Egídio Conde (guitar)


  • Snegs (1974)
  • Som Nosso (1977)
  • “Black Rio” / “Identificação” ‎(1978) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *